Local 32 - Somba K'e Region

Local 32 includes all members working for the Yellowknife Campus of Aurora College, regardless of where they live.


President: Lourdes Rankin
1st Vice President: Karen Horn 
Treasurer: Gloria Bott
Secretary:  Wanda Roberts 
Chief Shop Steward:  Vacant
Shop Stewards: Layla Charlo, Joanne Erasmus 

Regional Vice President for Somba K'e Region: if you need to speak to your RVP, please contact 1st Vice President Melvin Larocque, or 2nd Vice President Josée-Anne Spirito.

Contact Local