Local 38 - North Great Slave Region

Local 38 represents employees of Behchokǫ̀ Kǫ̀ Gah Kàodèe, as well as GNWT employees (including THSSA) in Behchokǫ̀, Gamètì, Whatì, and Wekweètì. 


President: Doreen Lafferty-Zoe 
1st Vice President: Sandra Bishop
Secretary: Amber Simpson 
Treasurer: Mary-Jane Wedzin
Chief Shop Steward: Robert McCallum
Shop Stewards: Cory Weyallon, Amber Simpson, Sandra Bishop

North Great Slave Regional Vice President: Please contact Melvin Larocque, UNW 1st Vice President, if you need to speak with your RVP.

Contact Local