Local 3050 - Kimberlite Region

Local 3050 includes all employees of Arctic Canadian Diamond Company at the Ekati and Misery Mines.   


President: Gerry Mainville
First Vice President: vacant
Equity Vice President: Sheila Warren
Secretary-Treasurer:  James Rempel
Chief Shop Steward:  Roger Desmarais 
Shop Stewards: Dennis Dodman, George Hill, Juston Abbott, Dennis Fleming, Roger Desmarais, Charlie Villeneuve, Tony DeWaal, Jason Coles, Phil McPhail

Kimberlite Regional Vice President: this position is currenly being filled by the Local 3050 President, as per Resolution BG9 passed at the UNW 18th Triennial Convention

Contact Local