Local 30 - Somba K'e Region

Local 30 represents all non-teaching staff at the Yellowknife Catholic School Board.  


President: Nicole Hamm
1st Vice President: Catherine Babin-Lavoie
Secretary: Patti Male
Treasurer: Lane Brazeau
Chief Shop Steward: Don Cameron

Regional Vice President for Somba K'e Region: if you need to speak to your RVP, please contact 1st Vice President Melvin Larocque, or 2nd Vice President Josée-Anne Spirito.

Collective agreement
Bargaining updates
Contact Local