Local 21 - Hay River Region

Local 21 represents the employees of the Hay River Health and Social Services Authority.  


President: Alex Petras
First Vice President: vacant
Second Vice President: vacant
Secretary/Treasurer: Robyn Paisley
Chief Shop Steward: Ian Thiesson
Shop Steward: Robyn Paisley, Leslie Bouchard, Linda Carman, Cassandra English, Fairen Lavoilette, Alex Petras, 
JOH&S Committee: Roxie Small, Donna Lakusta
Health and Safety Officer: Robyn Paisley, Sara Swanson

Hay River Regional Vice President: Ray Levesque

Bargaining updates
Contact Local