Local 19 - Beaufort Delta-Sahtu Region

Local 19 members are employees of the Northwest Territories Power Corporation who live in the Beaufort Delta, Sahtu, and Deh Cho Regions.


President: Jacob Pokiak
First Vice President: Vacant
Second Vice President: Vacant
Secretary-Treasurer: Logan Bullock
Chief Shop Steward: Vacant
Shop Steward: Lawrence Neyando

Beaufort Delta-Sahtu Regional Vice President:  Kenzie MacDonald

Contact Local