Local 16 - Somba K'e Region

Local 16 represents all Northwest Territories Power Corporation employees in Yellowknife and Fort Smith.


President: Bryan Brazeau
First Vice President: vacant
Second Vice President: vacant
Secretary-Treasurer: Darren Hazenberg
Chief Shop Steward: Shawn Brennan
Shop Stewards: Russell Brown, Mervin Penney

Regional Vice President for Somba K'e Region: if you need to speak to your RVP, please contact 1st Vice President Melvin Larocque, or 2nd Vice President Josée-Anne Spirito.

Contact Local