Local 13 - Deh Cho Region

Local 13 represents all GNWT and NTHSSA employees in Fort Simpson, Fort Liard, Jean Marie River, Nahanni Butte, Wrigley and Sambaa K'e.

It also includes employees of the Fort Simpson Housing Authority, the Village of Fort Simpson, and all non-teacher employees of the Deh Cho Divisional Education Council.


President: Louise Leblanc 
Vice President: vacant
Secretary/Treasurer: Manna Tang
Chief Shop Steward:  vacant
Shop Stewards:   Angela Dunning-Lupel, Jacqueline Hope

Deh Cho Regional Vice President: Dennis Nelner   

Contact Local